30th ISODARCO Winter Course on:

8 - 15 January 2017

Director of the School: Carlo Schaerf (Isodarco, Rome, Italy)
 Directors of the Course: Giampiero Giacomello (Department of Political and Social Sciences, SPS, University of Bologna, Italy)
 Riccardo Antonini (Presidency of the Council of Ministers, Roma, Italy)

Andalo 2017 Principal Lecturers Program Lecturers and Participants
Reading Material General Information Poster


Stanislav Abaimov (Russian)
Università di Roma Tor Vergata, Italy

Amina Afzal
Director, Strategic Studies Institute Islamabad, Pakistan

Giorgio Alba (Italian)
Globis University, Tokyo, Japan

JŘrgen Altmann
Experimentelle Physik III, Technische Universitńt Dortmund, Germany

Riccardo Antonini
Technical scientific expert, Presidency of the Italian Council of Ministers, Rome, Italy

Peter Asaro
The New School, School of Media, New York, NY, USA

Sebastian Brixey-Williams
British American Security Information Council (BASIC), London, UK

Francesco Calogero
Sapienza, UniversitÓ di Roma, Italy.

Chen Qinghong
Institute of Arm Control and Security Studies, China Institutes of Contemporary International Relations (CICIR), Beijing, China

Michele Colajanni
Department of Engineering "Enzo Ferrari", University of Modena and Reggio Emilia, Italy

Anja Dahlmann
Stiftung Wissenschaft und Politik - German Institute for International and Security Affairs, Berlin, Germany

Amanda Kathleen Donohue
Ontario, Canada

Naomi Egel
Department of Government, Cornell University, Ithaca, NY, USA

Simon Engelkes
Department of War Studies, King's College, London, UK

Mirco Elena
ISODARCO, Trento, Italy

Alessandro Fasani
Graduate School of Social and Political Sciences, University of Milan, Italy

Elena Foradori
Liceo Rosmini, Rovereto, Italy

Paolo Foradori
UniversitÓ di Trento, Italy

Giampiero Giacomello
UniversitÓ di Bologna, Italy

Jeff Halper
The "War Against the People" Project, The People Yes! Network (TPYN), Jerusalem, Israel

Katrin M. Heilmann (German)
Peking University, China

Danielle J. Jablanski
Nuclear Policy, The Stanley Foundation, Muscatine, IA, USA.

Tālavs Jundzis
Latvian Academy of Sciences - University of Latvia, Riga, Latvia

Yung-Wei Kao
Taiwan Computer Emergency Response Team/Coordination Center (TWCERT/CC), Taipei

Sarah Kreps
Cornell University, Ithaca, NY, USA

Bruce D. Larkin
University of California at Santa Cruz, CA, USA

Diego Latella
ISTI-CNR - Unione degli Scienziati Per Il Disarmo ONLUS (USPID), Pisa, Italy

Chih-Ming Liao
Taiwan Computer Emergency Response Team/Coordination Center (TWCERT/CC), Taipei

Andrea Locatelli
UniversitÓ Cattolica del Sacro Cuore, Milano, Italy

Yi-Bin Lu
Taiwan Computer Emergency Response Team/Coordination Center (TWCERT/CC), Taipei

Lisa Maichle
University of Augsburg, Germany

Damiano Martinelli
Rovereto, Italy

Luigi Martino
Scuola Superiore Sant'Anna, Pisa, Italy

Mieke Massink
ISTI-CNR, Pisa, Italy

Steven Miller
Belfer Center, Harvard University, Cambridge, MA, USA

Justin Parker
Department of War Studies, King's College London, UK

Alessandro Pascolini
Università di Padova, Padova, Italy

Ioana Popescu
Young Pugwash Leeds, UK

Tariq Rauf
SIPRI, Stockholm, Sweden

Judith Reppy
Cornell University, Ithaca, NY, USA

Mary Reppy
Abacalab Inc, Wilmington, DE. USA

Mikey Reppy
Abacalab Inc, Wilmington, DE. USA

Wolfang Rudischhauser
Weapons of Mass Destruction Non-Proliferation Centre, NATO HQ, Brussels, Belgium

Daniel Russo
Department of Computer Science & Engineering, University of Bologna, Italy

Ali Soltanieh
Former Ambassador of Iran to the UN and IAEA, Vienna

Frank Sauer
Bundeswehr University Munich, Germany.

Carlo Schaerf
ISODARCO, Rome, Italy

Marco Schaerf
Sapienza Università di Roma, Italy

Francesca Silvestri
University of Nottingham, UK

Valentyn Smyntyna
Odessa National I.I. Mechnikov University, Odessa, Ukraine

Olena Smyntyna
Odessa National I.I. Mechnikov University, Odessa, Ukraine

Guglielmo Tamburrini
Dept Electrical Eng. & Information Technol (DIETI), UniversitÓ di Napoli Federico II, Italy

Tibor Toth
Ambassador Hungary- Former Executive Secretary CTBTO, Vienna, Austria

Carlo Trezza
Ambassador, Ministero degli Affari Esteri (ret.), Rome, Italy

Eve Trezza
Johns Hopkins SAIS, Rome, Italy

Pavel Timofeyev
Primakov National Research Institute of World Economy and International Relations (IMEMO), Moscow, Russia

Blasco Vernale
Rome, Italy

Steve Wright
Leeds Beckett University, Leeds, UK.

Sze Wai Joyce Yu
Hong Kong Police Force, Hong Kong, China

Yang Yonghui
Chinese Academy of Engineering Physics, Mianyang City, China

Paulina Zamelek
Military University of Technology in Warsaw, Poland

If you wish to receive any additional information on the subject, please, send an E-mail to: isodarco@gmail.com