60th ISODARCO Course on:

7 - 14 January 2021

Director of the School: Carlo Schaerf (Isodarco, Rome, Italy)
 Directors of the Course: Deborah Louis (ISODARCO, Boston, MA, USA)
 Steven Miller (Belfer Center, Harvard University, Cambridge, MA, USA)

With support from the Carnegie Corporation of New York

Andalo 2021 Principal Lecturers Detailed Program Extra Activities
General Information Travel Instruction Poster  


Alexey Arbatov
Institute of World Economy and International Relations, IMEMO, Moscow, Russia

Nadia Arbatova
Institute of World Economy and International Relations, IMEMO, Moscow, Russia

Paolo Cotta Ramusino
Secretary General, Pugwash Conferences on Science and World Affairs, Roma, Italy

Mark Fitzpatrick
Associate Fellow, International Institute for Strategic Studies, IISS, London, UK

Francesca Giovannini
Comprehensive Nuclear-Test-Ban Treaty Organization, CTBTO, Vienna, Austria

Joan Johnson-Freese
National Security Affairs, Naval War College, Newport, RI, USA

Sarah Kreps
Professor of Government, Cornell University, Ithaca, NY, USA

Ankit Panda
Adjunct Senior Fellow, Federation of American Scientists, FAS, Washington, DC, USA

Alessandro Pascolini
Università di Padova, Italy

Alessio Pecorario
Dicastery for Promoting Integral Human Development, Vatican City

Tariq Rauf
Former Head of Verification & Security Policy, Int’l Atomic Energy Agency, IAEA, Vienna, Austria

Laura Rockwood
Open Nuclear Network, Vienna, Austria

Carlo Trezza
Istituto Affari Internazionali, Roma, Italy

Wu Riqiang
Associate Professor, Renmin University of China, Beijing, China

Benjamin Zala
Research Fellow, The Australia National University, Canberra, Australia

Confirmations are expected from other eminent scientists who have been invited to lecture at the school.

If you wish to receive any additional information on the subject, please, send an E-mail to: isodarco@gmail.com