Since 1966 – International School on Disarmament and Research on Conflicts – Italian Pugwash Group

Lecturers and Participants

Atterling Wedar, Carin   –   Swedish
University of Stockholm
E-mail: carin.wedar@telia.com

Babicheva, Natalia   –   Russian
RFNC-VNIIEF
Office: Bld. 37, Mira Avenue, Sarov, N. Novgorod Reg. Russia
E-mail: nbn@albatross.mdos.vniief.ru

Balkan Nuriye, Eylem   –   Turkish
Home: Orhanli 81474 Tuzla/Istanbul, Turkey
E-mail: eylem@su.sabanciuniv.edu

Calogero, Francesco   –   Italian
Physics Dept., University of Rome “La Sapienza”
E-mail: francesco.calogero@roma1.infn.it

Carlton, David   –   British
Dept. of Politics & International Studies, University of Warwick, Coventry
E-mail: d.carlton@warwick.ac.uk

Castelli, Antonio Giovanni   –   Italian
La Giudecca, 204/B, 30133 Venezia

Conaldi, Guido   –   Italian
Office: Scuola di Studi Superiori e di Perfezionamento Sant’Anna, P.zza Martiri della Libertà 33, 56100 Pisa, Italy
E-mail: conaldi@sssup.it

Cotta Ramusino, Paolo  –   Italian
E-mail: Paolo.Cotta@mi.infn.it

De Andreis, Marco  –   Italian
E-mail: marco.deandreis@libero.it

De Paoli, Cristiana  –   Italian
Office: Centro Studi Difesa Civile, Via Salaria 89, 00100 Roma, Italy
E-mail: cristiana.depaoli@tin.it

de Souza Barros, Fernando  –   Brazilian
Office: Physics Institute of the Federal University of Rio de Janeiro – C.P. 68528, 21941-972 Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
E-mail: fsbarros@if.ufrj.br

Dubinin, Vitaliy Petrovich  –   Russian
RFNC-VNIIF
Office: Bld. 37, Mira Avenue, Sarov, N. Novgorod Reg. Russia
E-mail: dubinin@vniief.ru

Gabutti, Lorenzo  –   Italian
Office: Rai2, Viale mazzini 14, 00195, Rome, Italy
E-mail: lorgab@yahoo.it

Harigel, Gert  –   German
CERN, Geneva
Office: CH-1211, Geneva 23, Switzerland
E-mail: gert.harigel@cern.ch

Hoodbhoy, Pervez  –   Pakistani
Home: Physics Department, Quaid-E-Azam University, Islamabad, Pakistan
E-mail: hoodbhoy@pierre.mit.edu

Ikegami-Andersson, Masako  –   Japanese
Associate Professor, Director of Center for Pacific Asia Studies (CPAS)
Office: Center for Pacific Asia Studies, Stockholm University, Kräftriket 4B, SE-10691, Stockholm, Sweden
E-mail: masako.ikegami@orient.su.se

Ilkaeva, Lidia Alexandrovna  –   Russian
RFNC-VNIIEF
Office: Bld. 37, Mira Avenue, Sarov, N. Novgorod Reg. Russia
E-mail: ila@vniief.ru

Larkin, Bruce D.  –   USA
Office: University of California at Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, California 95064 USA
E-mail: larkin@learnworld.com

Leith, Rian  –   S.African
Faculty of the Humanities, HSB 6-24, University of Pretoria, Pretoria, 0002, South Africa
E-mail: rwleith@yahoo.com

Locatelli, Andrea  –   Italian
Università di Firenze
Home: Via Berti 49, 48018 Faenza (RA), Italy
E-mail: alocatelli@libero.it

Lodgaard, Sverre  –   Norwegian
Office: Norwegian Institute of International Affairs, P.O. Box 8159, Dep. N-0033, Oslo, Norway
E-mail: Sverre.Lodgaard@nupi.no

Lorenzo Sobrado, Maria  –   Spanish
Home: Gusshausstrasse 22/10, A-1040 Vienna, Austria
E-mail: marialorenzosobrado@yahoo.com,   M.Lorenzo-Sobrado@iaea.org

Mans, Uli  –   German
Home: Zimmererstrasse 7, 77767 Appenweier, Germany
E-mail: ulimans@avu.org

Mashin, Igor  –   Russian
RFNC-VNIIEF
Office: Bld. 37, Mira Avenue, Sarov, N. Novgorod Reg. Russia

Miller, Steve  –   USA
Director, International Security Program, Belfer Center for Science and International Affairs, Harvard University; Editor-in-Chief, International Security
Office: Kennedy School of Government, 79 John F. Kennedy Street, Cambridge, MA 02138, USA
E-mail: steven_miller@harvard.edu

Mitchell, Sean  –   S.African
Home: 47 Stymie Avenue GubviewExt, 24 Centurion, 0157 South Africa
E-mail: seanmitchell@ananzi.co.za,  Dave.Mitchell@gwise.resbank.co.za

Moore, Mike  –   USA
Senior Editor, The Bulletin of the Atomic Scientists
Office: 224 S. Main Street, Palmyra, Mo 63461, USA
E-mail: m-smoore@socket.net

Oniga, Radu-Nicodim  –   Romanian
National School of Political Studies and Public Administration
Office: Bd. Marasti, Nr. 59, B1. C5, Ap. 313, complex Agronomia Bucuresti, Sect. 1, 7000 Romania
E-mail: roniga@yahoo.com,  nicodim2003@yahoo.co.uk

Pant, Harsh V.  –   Indian
Office: Department of Political Science, University of Notre Dame, Notre dame, IN 46556, USA
E-mail: hpant@nd.edu

Pazy, Amnon  –   Israeli
Department of Mathematics Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Jerusalem, Israeli
Office: Dep. of Mah Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Jerusalem, Israel
E-mail: apazy@math.huji.ac.il

Prawitz, Jan  –   Swedish
Swedish Institute of Intarnational Affairs, Stockholm
E-mail: prawitz@ui.se

Pretorius, Joelien  –   South Africa
University of Cambridge
Home: 98 Norwich Street, Cambridge, CB2 1NE, UK
E-mail: jp313@cam.co.uk

Rajain, Arpit  –   Indian
Research Fellow, Institute of Security Studies Observer Research Foundation
Office: 20, Rouse Avenue, New Delhi 110002, India
E-mail: arpit@orfonline.org

Rauf, Tariq
Head, Verification and Security Policy Coordination
Office: Office of External Relations and Policy Coordination EXPO, A-2784, P O Box 100 International Atomic Energy Agency
E-mail: T.Rauf@iaea.org

Saiful, Islam  –   German
International Study Group on Self-Organization
Office: Degenfeldstr. 14, 80803 Munchen, Germany
E-mail: isl@mppmu.mpg.de,   drsaifulislam@hotmail.com

Schaerf, Carlo  –   Italian
Lecturer; Professor of Physics, University of Rome Tor Vergata, Rome, Italy; President and Director, International School on Disarmament and Research on Conflicts (ISODARCO), Rome, Italy
Office: Department of Physics, University of Rome Tor Vergata, Via della Ricerca Scientifica 1, I-00133 Rome, Italy
E-mail: schaerf@roma2.infn.it

Simpson, Fiona  –   British
British American Security Information Council (BASIC), London, UK
E-mail: fsimpson@basicint.org

Singh, Ravinder Pal  –   Indian
Senior Research Fellow, Centre For Pacific Asia Studies(CPAS)
Office: Centre for Pacific Asia Studies, Stockholm University, Kräftriket 4B, SE-106 91 Stockholm, Sweden
E-mail: ravi.singh@orient.su.se

Stefansky Alexander  –   USA
1425 Pine Flat Rd., Santa Cruz, CA 95060, USA
E-mail: tdn@rom.comdadoktor@pacbell.net

Suh, Mark  –   German
E-mail: Mark@suh-mail.de

Tenaglia, Giancarlo  –   Italian
Member of ISODARCO Board
Office: Isodarco, Department of Physics, University of Rome Tor Vergata, Via della Ricerca Scientifica 1, I-00133 Rome, Italy
E-mail: gctenaglia@mclink.it

Vereshchaga, Alexander N.  –   Russian
RFNC-VNIIEF
Office: Bld. 37, Mira Avenue, Sarov, N. Novgorod Reg. Russia
E-mail: van@vniief.ru

von Hippel, Frank  –   USA
Lecturer; Professor of Public and International Affairs, Program on Science and Global Security, Woodrow Wilson School of Public and International Affairs, Princeton University
E-mail>: fvhippel@princeton.edu

Wilken, Mia Christine  –   South Africa
University of Pretoria, 1028 Shirley Avenue, Eldoraigne Centurion, 0157 South Africa
Home: 1028 Shirley Avenue, Eldoraigne x1, Centurion, 0157 Gauteng, South Africa
E-mail: wilkenj@mweb.co.za

Wunderle, Ulrike  –   German
University of Tuebingen, Brunnenshape 30, 72070 tuebingen, Germany
Home: Klosterberg 2, 72070 Tubingen, Germany
E-mail: ulrike.wunderle@uni.tuebingen.de

Yudin, Yuri Alexandrovich  –   Russian
RFNC-VNIIEF
Office: Bld. 37, Mira Avenue, Sarov, N. Novgorod Reg. Russia
E-mail: npc@sarov.ru,  yudin@vniief.ru